Art Fair Insiders

Call for Artists, Making Money at Juried Art Fairs, Craft Shows and Festivals

Call for artists: Residency program in Budapest, Hungary in 2019

Open Call for Artists: Hungarian Multicultural Center AIR-HMC residency program in Budapest, Hungary.

Deadline: November 25, 2018

Subject:Environmental Project & BookArt2”

Session 1: Tuesday, May 14 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Session 2: Tuesday, June 11 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Session 3: Tuesday, July 9 - Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Session 4: Tuesday, August 6 - Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Session 5: Thursday, December 26 - Friday, January 10, 2020

HMC International Artist Residency Program, a not-for-profit arts organization based in Dallas, TX / Budapest, Hungary - provides national and international artists to produce new work while engaging with the arts community in Budapest, Hungary. 

For more info and application form write to: Beata Szechy

bszechy@yahoo.com

http://www.hungarian-multicultural-center.com/

Views: 169

Comment

You need to be a member of Art Fair Insiders to add comments!

Join Art Fair Insiders

Want to sell more online? Advertise with Sweaterbabe.com. Reach over 60,000 fiber arts lovers.

Top 10 Reviewers on ArtShowReviews.com for January and February

Join the MasterMinds Group for personalized coaching on your Internet Lifestyle Business! 

60 Page Report - Best US Art Fairs

Click Here to
Learn More

© 2018   Created by Connie Mettler.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service