Art Fair Insiders

Call for Artists, Making Money at Juried Art Fairs, Craft Shows and Festivals

All Discussions Tagged 'Festival' (38)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Miami/Brickell Festival of the Arts october

I just got accepted to the Miami/brickell festival of art that's taking place on the 20th-21st, i have not heard that much about this sho…

Started by Gebet Cecil Sannoh

3 Sep 19, 2018
Reply by Nancy Reyna

Flats Festival for the Arts experience?

Anyone with experience on the Flats Festival for the Arts now that Howard Alan Shows has taken over? I'd be driving 4+ hours, it's expensi…

Started by Fletcher Dean

11 Aug 13, 2018
Reply by Judy Christian

Arts Festival Conference 2018?

I'm a super newbie, finally able to start making lots of inventory and hopefully sell my work at art fairs. I happen to live in Deerfield B…

Started by Julie Roe

14 Feb 13, 2018
Reply by Wendy Merkle

Spring Arts Festival (Gainesville, FL)

I received a post card for the Spring Arts Festival in Gainesville, FL. The dates ... April 7-8, 2017. It has some association with Santa F…

Started by Cindy Welch

8 Nov 16, 2017
Reply by Barrie Lynn Bryant

Review of Atlanta Dogwwood Festival 2017

Atlanta Dogwood Review... Everything just seemed to fall in place. Stormy weather was predicted for our drive there but during the entire…

Started by Greg Little

3 Apr 12, 2017
Reply by Judy Christian

Marin Art Festival is back! (maybe)

Announcing the (possible) revival of the Marin Art Festival scheduled for June 18-19, 2016. I have been in talks with the Underwood Family…

Started by Curtis Beck

0 Mar 6, 2016

Show Review: Brandywine Festival of the Arts

The Brandywine Festival of the Arts takes place in a beautiful, shady park in Wilmington, Delaware. It's a pretty cool show, with good karm…

Started by carrie jacobson

14 Jan 9, 2016
Reply by Christina L. Towell

Review: River Clay Fine Arts Festival Decatur, Alabama